Books, Books, Books

I love to read and there are wonderful books out there to encourage our walks with the Lord. Here are a few of my recent reads I would recommend.

Kisses from Katie: A Story of Relentless Love and Redemption

Dancing with My Father: How God Leads Us into a Life of Grace and Joy

Calm My Anxious Heart

Anything: The Prayer That Unlocked My God and My Soul

In the Presence of My Enemies

Dwelling in His Presence / 30 Days of Intimacy with God

Instructing a Child’s Heart

Give Them Grace: Dazzling Your Kids with the Love of Jesus

What are your favorite, uplifting books!?

Therefore encourage one another and build each other up, just as in fact you are doing. I Thes 5:11

Leave a Reply

