Who Am I??

I am Mandy, the wife of  Eric whom I met in Seminary years ago. How else would a Southern gal like me marry a northerner like him. After ten years of marriage we are still learning all about one another and enjoy serving the Lord together.

I am also the mom of three precious children, Andrew, Landon and Lauren. They keep me hopping but I wouldn’t trade them for the world.


I am a teacher, for the past 4 years I have home schooled our  two boys. This next year I will add Lauren to the mix. I must say it has it’s positive aspects as well as negative, but am thankful for the ability to teach and train them in the Word of God.

I am a servant of my King. I have been a pastor’s wife and missionary and seek to make disciples of Christ wherever the Lord leads us. I am also a student of the Word, seeking to learn deeper truths of the Scriptures and then to teach them to others. You will find as you read this blog, whatever I am sharing with you, is what the Lord is teaching me presently. I am completely human and make countless mistakes each day and am so thankful for the grace of God. I have a heart for missions and the world. I hope you will join me on this adventure of life as we seek to know the Lord more and to make disciples for His glory.

all nations

Leave a Reply

